fbpx

Kontakt – Stockholm

Patric Forsberg

Ledning

070-0918091

patric@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 914

Kaj Lindblom

Ledning

070-0079990

kaj@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1002

Jacob Holm

Skyddsrumsprojektchef/ Besiktningsman

076-9429163

jacob@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1223

Niclas Lekström

Projektledare

niclas@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Robert Wennberg

Skyddsrumstekniker/Besiktningsman

robert@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1064

Rickard Holst

Skyddsrumstekniker/Besiktningsman

rickard@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1224

Pierre Sjögren

Skyddsrumstekniker/Besiktningsman

pierre@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1225

Christian Von Strauss

Skyddsrumstekniker

christian@skyddsrumsspecialisten .se

Johan Erme

Skyddsrumstekniker/Besiktningsman

Johan@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1250

Adam Evaldsson

Skyddsrumstekniker

adam@skyddsumsspecialisten.se

Tommy Eriksson

Skyddsrumstekniker

tommy@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Jens Heidenberg

Skyddsrumstekniker

jens@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Erik Hallgren

Skyddsrumstekniker

erik@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Fredrik Andersson

Skyddsrumstekniker

fredrik@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Kenneth Göth

Elektriker

kenneth@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Robert Monegrim

Skyddsrumstekniker

robert.m@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Kontaktinformation

Skyddsrumsspecialisten Sune Ström AB
SRG-nummer 740

Hemvärnsgatan 8
171 54 Solna

skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Tel: 08-83 06 10
info@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se