Kontakt – Stockholm

Tomas Ohlsson

Chef

072-0190280

tomas@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1070

Patric Forsberg

Ledning

070-0918091

patric@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 914

Kaj Lindblom

Ledning

070-0079990

kaj@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1002

Jacob Holm

Skyddsrumsprojektledare

076-9429163

jacob@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Robert Wennberg

Skyddsrumstekniker/Besiktningsman

robert@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1064

Rickard Holst

Skyddsrumstekniker

rickard@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Pierre Sjögren

Skyddsrumstekniker

pierre@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Robin Larsson

Skyddsrumstekniker

robin@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Christian Von Strauss

Skyddsrumstekniker

christian@skyddsrumsspecialisten .se

Johan Erme

Skyddsrumstekniker

Johan@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Kenneth Göth

Elektriker

kenneth@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Kontaktinformation

Skyddsrumsspecialisten Sune Ström AB
SRG-nummer 740

Fabriksvägen 5
171 48 Solna

sunestrom.se

Tel: 08-83 06 10
info@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se