Kontakt – Stockholm

Kaj Lindblom

Ledning

070-0079990

kaj@sunestrom.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1002

Patric Forsberg

Ledning

070-0918091

patric@sunestrom.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 914

Tomas Ohlsson

Arbetschef

072-0190280

tomas@sunestrom.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1070

Richard Malm

Tekniker/
Besiktningsman

073-5102174

richard@sunestrom.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1004

Sonny Göth

Utbildningansvarig

073-0508563

sonny@sunestrom.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 544

Robert Wennberg

Skyddsrumstekniker

072-2506107

robert@sunestrom.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1064

Magnus Persson

Skyddsrumstekniker

072-2500045

magnus@sunestrom.se

Cristian Flores

Skyddsrumstekniker

072-250 61 04

christian@sunestrom.se

Jesper Matséus

Skyddsrumstekniker

072-2506106

jesper@sunestrom.se

Rickard Holst

Skyddsrumstekniker

072-2506105

rickard@sunestrom.se

Mathias Dahlskog

Skyddsrumstekniker

mathias@sunestrom.se

Kenneth Göth

Elektriker

070-7964994

kenneth@sunestrom.se

Pierre Sjögren

Skyddsrumstekniker

pierre@sunestrom.se

Kontaktinformation

Sune Ström AB
SRG-nummer 740

Fabriksvägen 5
171 48 Solna

sunestrom.se

Tel: 08-83 06 10
info@sunestrom.se